Audio Message

Tribulation Now Radio: An Event Will Occur that Will Begin World War III with sister Rachel Baxter

Tribulation Now Radio:

An Event Will Occur that Will Begin World War III with sister Rachel Baxter

Jan 22, 2020

Show Times: 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT
Show Link:

www.blogtalkradio.com/tribulation-now/2020/01/23/an-event-will-occur-that-will-begin-world-war-iii-with-sister-rachel-baxter.mp3

Join Johnny Baptist while he discusses the empirical events across the world leading up to World War III, the trickery and deceit of the New World Order, and the bizarre weirdness of the fallen angelic UFO phenomenon as we plunge head first into the forthcoming apocalypse and the Seven Seals of Revelation (chapter 6). Join us tonight for a visit from sister Rachel Baxter who was shown what appeared to be the nuclear destruction of Chicago and an event that irrevocably starts World War III. Pray for the people and remain ready as we watch and pray and remember. Praise His name!

God Bless You – See you there!

Follow
Share The News
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

css.php
%d bloggers like this: