Sequence of End time events in the book of Revelation – BRIDEOFYESHUA-RS

Photos courtesy Depositphotos

Sequence of End time events in the book of Revelation

May 23, 2023 2:55 AM

I implore brothers and sisters to examine and discern this , and also to take this to the Lord in prayer for confirmation, may God richly bless you all!

First, the pregnant women——Revelation 12:2

Secondly, the beginning of the sorrow (Labor pains)——Matthew 24:8

1, the first Seal (Revelation 6:1-2) ——the white horse: Covid19 vaccine is the arrow needed to use the bow in the hands of the rider of the white horse, and then launch this Covid19 vaccine arrow, conquer and conquer

2. Second Seal (Revelation 6:3-4) ——Red Horse: Various types of wars——people against people and nations against nations (Matthew 24:7a)

3. Third Seal (Revelation 6:5-6) ——The Black Horse: Famine (Physically, Spiritually——Word of God)

4. Fourth Seal (Revelation 6:7-8) ——Grey Horse: Death and Sheol (Hell) ——Sword, famine, pestilence (death), wild beasts

5. The fifth Seal (Revelation 6:9-11) ——the martyrs who were slain for the sake of the Word of God and for the testimony they held, from all generations, and up to this day

[Note: The above five Seals are not the way like——the next seals only after the end of the event of the last seal, they are you in me and me in you].

Third, the 144,000 were sealed (Revelation 7:1-8)

Fourth,the Sixth Seal (Revelation 6:12-17) – An earthquake of great magnitude and three days of darkness on the earth

Fifth, the 144,000 are transferred to the place where the Lord Jesus, the Lamb of God is at, to be trained for the great harvest of souls (Revelation 14:1-5)

Sixth, the Seventh Seals (Revelation 8:1)

Seventh, the initiation of the seven trumpets; and what happens in heaven before the blowing of the seven trumpets (Revelation 8:1-5)

Eighth, number 1-4 trumpets of Revelation 8 (Revelation 8:6-12)

A. The First Trumpet (Revelation 8:6-7)

B. The Second Trumpet (Revelation 8:8-9)

C. The Third Trumpet (Revelation 8:10-11)

D. The Fourth Trumpet (Revelation 8:12)

Ninth, the great harvest of souls (Revelation 14:14-16)

Tenth, there was a war in heaven, and the Devil, and Satan, which deceive the whole world, he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him(Revelation 12:7-10, Revelation 12:3-4)

Eleventh, the Rapture occurs (Revelation 7:9-17, Revelation 8:12a, Revelation 12:5)

[Note: The male child in Revelation 12:5 can be understood in 2 ways – first, he is the Lord Jesus (Psalm 2:9, Revelation 19:15); second, the overcomer (Revelation 2:26-27)]

The twelfth,the beginning of the 1,260 days (Revelation 12:6,13-16, Revelation 11:1-2, Revelation 11:3-4, Revelation 11:5-6)

[Note: The 1,260 days are the shortened days (Matthew 24:22) ——the number of days will not changed, but the 24 hours of each day were compressed, it feels like each day goes by like a flash]

1. a group of children who will be led to the “land of Goshen” , in the Will of God for them, where they were provided for three and half years (Revelation 12:6)

During this time, the devil still will try to harm these children who are provided for by God in the “land of Goshen” (Revelation 12:13-14), but they will have the supernatural protection of God, the devil could not harm them at all (Revelation 12:15-16)

2. The Gentiles trample the Holy City under theri foot to begin (Revelation 11:1-2), the two witnesses begin the preaching in Israel (Revelation 11:3-4, Revelation 11:5-6)

13th, as a group of God’s children enter the “land of Goshen” and the two witnesses begin to preach, the three angels deliver the everlasting gospel (Revelation 14:6-7) and warn the people on earth not to worship the beast and its image, not to receive the mark of the beast in their foreheads or in their hands, and to pronounce judgment on those who do so (Revelation 14:8-11). Revelation 14:8-11)

14th, A. The Antichrist (Revelation 13:1-7)

B. The False Prophets (Revelation 13:11-15)

C. The Mark of the Beast (Revelation 13:16)

15th, there are some saints on earth——that is, some whose names are in the Lamb’s Book of Life who will be left on earth when the rapture occurs and are not among those who are raptured——some whom God has ordained to be killed, martyred for their refusal to worship the beast and the image of the beast,and to be killed, martyred for refusing to receive the mark of the beast, and they enter the kingdom of heaven through martyrdom (Revelation 12:17, Revelation 13:8, Revelation 14:12-13, Revelation 15:2-4)

16th, the judgment before the seat of Christ (2 Corinthians 5:10, Romans 14:10, 1 Corinthians 3:13-15, Matthew 25:31-46)

17th, the wedding feast of the Lamb (Revelation 19:5-9)

18th: Woe to the inhabiters of the earth and of the sea (Revelation 8:12b-13, Revelation 9)

A. The Fifth Trumpet (Revelation 9:1-11)

B. The sixth Trumpet (Revelation 9:13-16)——The War of Armageddon initiates

C. The Two Witnesses martyr, stand upon their feet and ascend up to heaven in a cloud (Revelation 11:1-12)

D. There is a great earthquake at the place where the two witnesses ascend up to heaven

E. The Seventh Trumpet (Revelation 11:15-19)

19th, the seven last plagues are initiated (Revelation 15:1-8, Revelation 16:1)

Twentieth, seven golden vials full of the wrath of God, who live for ever and ever (Revelation 16:2-16)

1. The first vial (Revelation 16:2)

2. The second vial (Revelation 16:3)

3. The third vial (Revelation 16:4-7)

4. Fourth vial (Revelation 16:8-9)

5. Fifth vial (Revelation 16:10-11)

6. The sixth vial (Revelation 16:12-14,16)——The War of Armageddon begins

7. The seventh vial (Revelation 16:17)

21st, The punishment of Mystery of Babylon the Great, the great adulteress (Revelation 17), the fall of the great city of Babylon (Revelation 18, Revelation 16:18-21)

22nd: The War of Armageddon is underway (Revelation 14:17-20, Revelation 9:17-19)

23rd: The Second Coming of the Lord Jesus Christ (Revelation 16:15, Revelation 19:11-16) – All eyes will see Him coming on clouds (Acts 1:10-11, Matthew 24:30)

24th, the end of The War of Armageddon (Revelation 19:17-21)

25th, the millennium (Revelation 20:1-4)

26th, the war of Gog and Magog (Revelation 20:7-10, Ezekiel 38, 39)

27th, Judgment of the Great White Throne (Revelation 20:11-15)

28th: a new heaven and a new earth (Revelation 21:1, Isaiah 65:17-25, Isaiah 66:22-24)

29th. The New Jerusalem, the Holy City (Revelation 21:2-27)

Photos courtesy Depositphotos


Share The News