Audio Message, Destroyer, Dream, Nibiru

Tribulation Now Radio: Planet X, The Destroyer, A Dream from the Lord with Adam Steiger

Tribulation Now Radio: Planet X, The Destroyer, A Dream from the Lord with Adam Steiger

May 17, 2020
Show Times: 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT
Read The Transcript Of The Dream

Join Johnny Baptist while he discusses the empirical events across the world leading up to World War III, the trickery and deceit of the New World Order, and the bizarre weirdness of the fallen angelic UFO phenomenon as we plunge head first into the forthcoming apocalypse and the Seven Seals of Revelation (chapter 6). Join us tonight for a visit from brother Adam Steiger, who was shown “The Destroyer” in a vivid dream from the Lord.  Brother Adam will share anything else the Lord has shown him tonight as well.

God Bless You – See you there!

To sign up for radio show Email Notifications click
Mail Link: http://gem.godaddy.com/signups/185380/join

Original broadcast can be found here

Follow
Share the News

1 Comment

  1. Marius

    in 2021

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

css.php